2015 Indianapolis Heart & Stroke Ball


Join us on Saturday, May 16th as we celebrate the 30th Anniversary of the Indianapolis Heart & Stroke Ball at the Westin Hotel.  During the evening, we will honor and remember all our past chairs who helped us grow the event into what it is today.

Dr. and Mrs. Douglas Zipes - 1985 Chair
P.E. MacAllister  
Mr. William Gallant
Mrs. Theodore Nering
Dr. Jack H. Hall
Mrs. Alice Sommer
Mrs. David Blackmer
Mr. Robert Christianson
Mr. and Mrs. Clyde Robinson, Jr.
Mr. Ed Peachin
Ms. Erin Peachin
Ms. Trish Bixler
Dr. and Mrs. James M. Gaither
Dr. and Mrs. John Williams
Dr. & Mrs. Harvey & Phyllis Feigenbaum
Mr. and Mrs. Eurelio M. Cavalier
Dr. and Mrs. Horace Hickman
Mr. Brandon and Cantor Janice Roger
Dr. and Mrs. Eric Prystowsky
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald W. Dollens
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph D. Barnette, Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. John Pittman
Dr. and Mrs. William Nasser
Mr. and Mrs. Lew Derrickson
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Walton
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Shoemaker
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Smith
Dr. and Mrs. Steve Isenberg
Mr and Mrs. David Frick
Dr. August Watanabe
Mr. and Mrs. Vincent Caponi
Mr. John Stewart
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Evans
Mr. Bill Corley
Mr. Mike Alley
Mr. Keith Brauer
Mr. Tom Malasto
Mr. John Neighbours
Mr. & Mrs. Steve Stitle
Mr. Kyle DeFur
Mr. Carey Lykins
Mr. Dennis Bassett
Mr. Dan Elsener
Mr. Bill McConnell - 2015 Chair

Comments (0)
First Name

Last Name

Your email address

Local Sponsors

Another Creative Fundraising Campaign by the Crowdster Team